Teens

From bestselling fantasy to critically acclaimed, gritty fiction, Random House has the hottest books for teens & young adults. Whether you’re a fan of paranormal romance, dystopian fiction, action-packed adventures or real life relationship dramas you'll find your next read here.

The Magisterium Awaits But is it good or evil? You decide The Magisterium Awaits
Your future favourite YA novel Is finally in our sights Your future favourite YA novel
The Thrilling Sequel to THE EYE OF MINDS From bestselling author of the MAZE RUNNER series The Thrilling Sequel to THE EYE OF MINDS
Fantasy Epics of Love and Lost Worlds For the young and young at heart Fantasy Epics of Love and Lost Worlds
A Gripping New Coming Of Age Story For fans of Fiona Wood, Cath Crowley and Jaclyn Moriarty A Gripping New Coming Of Age Story

Featured Books

Bestsellers

If I Stay, Gayle Forman 4 stars 17 comments
Where She Went, Gayle Forman 4 stars 9 comments
Magisterium: The Iron Trial, Cassandra Clare and Holly Black 4 stars 3 comments
Wonder, R J Palacio 5 stars 25 comments
If I Stay, Gayle Forman 4 stars 17 comments
Brotherband 4: Slaves of Socorro, John Flanagan 5 stars 2 comments
Brotherband 1: The Outcasts, John Flanagan 5 stars 14 comments
Chasing the Valley 3: Skyfire, Skye Melki-Wegner 0 stars 0 comments
Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, James Dashner 4 stars 1 comments
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, Mark Haddon 4 stars 8 comments

Collections

Comics
Comics

Whether you call them graphic novels or comics there is no doubt that this medium has come of age

Dystopias
Dystopias

Stories that begin after the end of the world.

Paranormal
Paranormal

Love stories involving a romance between mortals & vampires, shapeshifters , angels, demons, sirens, witches, ghosts. . .